Availability: In Stock
Sku: 736211704030

Simply Sacred Christmas features the following 13 songs:

  • Away in a Manger
  • Silent Night
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • What Child Is This?
  • We Three Kings
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Wexford Carol
  • Joy to the World
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The First Noel
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!