Violin teachers in and around Utah County. Please contact teachers directly to inquire about lessons. If you would like to be listed as a teacher below, please email boothebrosorders@gmail.com.

Violin

  • Jessica Knight | 801-400-6332 | Beginning - Advanced | In-Store
  • Rebecca Rumsfield | 801-616-1245 | Beginning - Advanced | Spanish Fork, UT
  • Joye Cannell | 435-623-0253 | Beginning - Advanced | mjcannell@q.com| Suzuki/Traditional | Nephi, UT 
  • Tammy Drager | 801-319-4504 | Beginning - Advanced | m_tdrager@msn.com | Santaquin, UT
  • Robyn Ludlow | 801-830-3435 | Beginning - Intermediate | Rbyngrl9@gmail.com | Payson, UT
  • Angela Morton | 801-310-9130 | Beginning - Intermediate | nangela305@homail.com 
  • Amanda Andrus | 801-885-4527 | Beginning-Intermediate | Spanish Fork and Payson, UT
  • Tina Trevino | 801-361-6741 | Beginning - Advanced | In-Store
  • Elle & Crystal Jewkes | 801-472-7750 | Beginning - Advanced |  crystaljewkes@gmail.com
  • Shaylee Balls | 801-376-5914 | Beginning - Intermediate | sheaceltic@gmail.com | Payson, UT
  • Mary J. Quist |360-255-8222| Beginning -Intermediate | quistmaryj@gmail.com | Spanish Fork, UT
  • Miriam Nelson | 801-358-1317 | Beginning - Intermediate | Salem
  • Madeleine Riding |385-207-1053| Beginning-Advanced| mriding00@gmail.com| Spanish Fork, UT
  • Anna Rouse | 208-484-5349 | Beginning-Advanced | rouse.anna@gmail.com | Suzuki |  Mapleton, UT
  • Tammy Barney | 505-750-9184 | Beginning-Advanced | tammyviolinstudio@gmail.com | Suzuki |  Mapleton, UT
  • Emily Anderson | 385-335-8395 | Beginning - Intermediate | 4stringemi@gmail.com | Orem, UT
  • Truann Boulter | 801-226-1578 | Suzuki Only | truannb@gmail.com | Orem, UT
  • Hannah Bateman | 801-426-6242 | Suzuki Beginner Bk. 1 & Traditional | hannah@batemans.org | Provo, UT
  • Sara Everingham-Faile | 703-909-2988 | Beginning | sjeveringham@gmail.com | American Fork, UT
  • Janice Vincent | 801-885-4346 | Beginning - Advanced | instantstudios@gmail.com | Provo, UT
  • Chloe Hopper | 801-471-7890 | Beginning - Advanced | chloethehop@gmail.com | Provo, UT
  • Gretchen Maxwell | 801-722-9538 | Beginning - Advanced | blondiegretch@gmail.com | Provo & Orem, UT
  • Cassidy Wake | 801-882-7491 | Beginning - Advanced | cassidy.erickson@gmail.com | Springville, UT
Loading...