Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00160195

Play 15 recent hits in solo guitar arrangements in standard notation and tab. Each intermediate level solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. Songs: Apologize · Blank Space · Chasing Cars · Hello · I'm Not the Only One · I'm Yours · Let Her Go · Let It Go · Love Yourself · Night Changes · Radioactive · The Scientist · Stressed Out · Thinking Out Loud · A Thousand Years.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!