Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00302274

Strum your favorite songs of 2019 on the uke with these arrangements containing melody, lyrics and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Includes: Bad Guy (Billie Eilish) · Dancing with a Stranger (Sam Smith & Normani) · I Don't Care (Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber) · If I Can't Have You (Shawn Mendes) · ME! (Taylor Swift) · Old Town Road (Remix) (Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) · Senorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello) · 7 Rings (Ariana Grande) · Someone You Loved (Lewis Capaldi) · Speechless (from Aladdin) (Naomi Scott) · Sucker (Jonas Brothers) · Sweet But Psycho (Ava Max) · and more.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!