Availability: In Stock
Sku: 01141085

This folio is a highlight collection of 26 songs, selected by new age composer/pianist David Lanz, from his albums released 2000-2022. All songs have been transcribed for piano solo and approved by the artist. Titles include: The Butterfly - First Snow - Jubilate - La Luna Dell'Amante - Liverpool - Love Is Truth - Lover's Tarot - Norwegian Rain - Painting the Sun - Rain Dancer - The Soaring Heart - The Sound of Wings - Temple Dance - The Visitor - and more.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!