Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00268761
All ten tracks from the 2018 debut album by this Fifth Harmony alum which debuted at the top of the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our folio includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for the hit single Havana plus: All These Years - Consequences - In the Dark - Inside Out - Into It - Never Be the Same - Real Friends - She Loves Control - Something's Gotta Give.
Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!