Availability: In Stock
Sku: 736211703439

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Christmas Classics features the following twelve songs:

  • Silent Night
  • Away in a Manger
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Joy to the World
  • Rose's Theme from Christmas Oranges
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Still, Still, Still
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Beautiful Savior
  • Fantasy on O Holy Night (Key of C)
  • Fantasy on O Holy Night (Key of Db)
Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!