Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00327962

All 16 tracks from Coldplay's 2019 release featuring the lead-off single Everyday Life and: Arabesque · Broken · Champion of the World · Church · Cry Cry Cry · Daddy · Eko · Guns · Sunrise · When I Need a Friend · and more. Songs are arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames and complete lyrics.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!