Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00315560

13 piano/vocal selections from the 2012 Tony-winning musical featuring music by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Songs include: The Bottom Line · I Never Planned on You/Don't Come A-Knocking · King of New York · Once and for All · Santa Fe · Seize the Day · Something to Believe In · That's Rich · Watch What Happens · The World Will Know · and more, with a special section of full-color photos and background information from the production.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!