Availability: In Stock
Sku: 00300599

This songbook features easy-to-follow charts to get you playing right away! Each song is presented with chords, lyrics and basic tab to help even beginners play their favorite songs. This title features 22 hits, including: All About That Bass · All of Me · Despacito · Love Yourself · Royals · Say Something · Shallow · Someone like You · This Is Me · A Thousand Years · When I Was Your Man · and more.

Processing time for online orders is 1-3 business days, and shipping takes 2-5 business days. If you have any questions about your order please call us at 801-798-7650. Orders over $499 ship free!